Oct
05

Hot niche w/ 400% search growth in 12 months (Free call Friday)

I’ve been quiet on my regular emails, but I’ve been…

…busy fighting in Kickboxing at WKU Worlds in Ireland (I brought home a couple Bronze medals for Canada 🙂
…busy training, coaching, and battling in Muay Thai and Kickboxing
…busy trying new marketing angles and techniques
…busy growing businesses

…and busy uncovering a HOT, HOT, HOT niche opportunity for you!

First off, absolutely NOTHING is for sale on this call so relax.

It will be Friday at 3:30 MT (2:30 PT, 4:30 CT, 5:30 ET).

I want to share with you some interesting new things I’ve been testing and trying.

And I want to give you something that could be worth some moola to YOU!

A hot niche
A hungry market
A passionate following

…and a 400% Google Search growth in 12 months – now seeing 1MM-10MM searches a month.

As entrepreneurs, marketers, and copywriters, we need to keep our eyes open for opportunities to expand.

And tomorrow is one of those times.

Join me and 3 mystery guests as we discuss a great way to expand your mind, your business, and your income.

TIME AND PLACE
Friday, October 6th
2:30 PT, 3:30 MT, 4:30 CT, 5:30 ET
Phone # 641-715-3288
Access Code: 235097#

Hope you can make it!

Troy

Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

*